ESPAVISTA -
Villa in Guardamar del Segura,

Villa in Guardamar del Segura, for sale

Reference: ESP104

Price: €272.000

  • Total area 125.0 m²
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

Villas by the Sea from the builder, Guardamar, Costa Blanca, Spain

On sale from the builder new villas located in a quiet, green area, just a 7-minute drive from the magnificent sandy beaches of Guardamar del Segura. There are already built and ready to surrender the villa, and there are houses under construction. Each house has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, a layout very well thought out: On the ground floor there is a spacious, bright living room with panoramic windows and an open, fully furnished kitchen, next to - a guest toilet. The master bedroom en suite with its own bathroom and dressing room (walk in closet) is also located on the ground floor. On the second floor there are 2 other bedrooms, a bathroom and access to a two-level terrace-solarium with awning, offering magnificent views over the orange groves and the lagoon. On the solarium there are implications for electricity and water, thus if you want to install on the roof of a summer kitchen and Jacuzzi. The villas are built with the latest technology that will allow them to be used as a summer residence or permanent residence.    Included in cost: Kitchen with extractor fan pool 6x3 Pre-installation of air conditioning electric shutters Floor heating in bathrooms Fully furnished bathrooms, mirrors and shower partitions Plot size from 160 m2 to 240 m2 The cost of homes ranges from 272 000 to 339 000, depending on the size of the area. Guardamar del Segura - a beautiful seaside town on the Costa Blanca, in the province of Alicante, with magnificent sandy beaches stretching 15 km, many of which are marked with blue flags. There are not only excellent opportunities for water sports - surfing, kite surfing, you can rent a catamaran, but also directly on the sand arranged children`s slides and climbing frame and volleyball courts. In the city there are two parks - the Reina Sofia park, with ponds, waterfalls, a playground, a summer amusement park and entertainment, and most importantly - with a lot of inhabitants: peacocks, squirrels, geese, turtles and swans. The second park - it is 800 hectares of pines, eucalyptus, palm and cypress trees with comfortable paths for biking and hiking. In Guardamar well-developed infrastructure, on the waterfront there are many cafés and restaurants in the city center - bank offices, the palace of culture, schools and kindergarten. The town is a half hour drive from the international airport of Alicante. A 10-minute drive are golf courses, a nature reserve with salt lagoons of La Mata and Torrevieja, yacht club and an amusement park Santa Pola The Mediterranean climate allows you to enjoy the sun and warm all year round: swimming season is from April to October, the average annual temperature is 18-20S. Here, clean sea air, beautiful environment, attracts many tourists and buyers of real estate for permanent residence.

Details

  • Type of property: Villa
  • Type of operation: SALE
  • Province: Alicante
  • Location: Guardamar del Segura
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Total area: 125.0 m²
  • Category: New construction

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Terrace: 14.0 m²
  • Pool: private , 18 m²
  • Garden: private
  • Parking: own place
  • Air conditioning: yes
  • By the sea: yes

LOCATION

  • Distance to the sea: 2.5 km
  • Distance to 35.0 km

Villa in Guardamar del Segura

On sale from the builder new villas located in a quiet, green area, just a 7-minute drive from the magnificent sandy beaches of Guardamar del Segura.

There are already built and ready to surrender the villa, and there are houses under construction.

Each house has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, a layout very well thought out:

On the ground floor there is a spacious, bright living room with panoramic windows and an open, fully furnished kitchen, next to - a guest toilet. The master bedroom en suite with its own bathroom and dressing room (walk in closet) is also located on the ground floor.

On the second floor there are 2 other bedrooms, a bathroom and access to a two-level terrace-solarium with awning, offering magnificent views over the orange groves and the lagoon. On the solarium there are implications for electricity and water, thus if you want to install on the roof of a summer kitchen and Jacuzzi.

The villas are built with the latest technology that will allow them to be used as a summer residence or permanent residence.
  
Included in cost:

Kitchen with extractor fan
pool 6x3
Pre-installation of air conditioning
electric shutters
Floor heating in bathrooms
Fully furnished bathrooms, mirrors and shower partitions

Plot size from 160 m2 to 240 m2
The cost of homes ranges from 272 000 to 339 000, depending on the size of the area.

Guardamar del Segura - a beautiful seaside town on the Costa Blanca, in the province of Alicante, with magnificent sandy beaches stretching 15 km, many of which are marked with blue flags. There are not only excellent opportunities for water sports - surfing, kite surfing, you can rent a catamaran, but also directly on the sand arranged children`s slides and climbing frame and volleyball courts.

In the city there are two parks - the Reina Sofia park, with ponds, waterfalls, a playground, a summer amusement park and entertainment, and most importantly - with a lot of inhabitants: peacocks, squirrels, geese, turtles and swans.
The second park - it is 800 hectares of pines, eucalyptus, palm and cypress trees with comfortable paths for biking and hiking.

In Guardamar well-developed infrastructure, on the waterfront there are many cafés and restaurants in the city center - bank offices, the palace of culture, schools and kindergarten.

The town is a half hour drive from the international airport of Alicante. A 10-minute drive are golf courses, a nature reserve with salt lagoons of La Mata and Torrevieja, yacht club and an amusement park Santa Pola

The Mediterranean climate allows you to enjoy the sun and warm all year round: swimming season is from April to October, the average annual temperature is 18-20S. Here, clean sea air, beautiful environment, attracts many tourists and buyers of real estate for permanent residence.

HAVE QUESTIONS? CONTACT US!

If you would like more information about this property, please write to us.

I agree with the Privacy Policy & Terms of Use of espavista.com

I agree to receive commercial information from espavista.com


Elena Komleva

Elena Komleva

Sales Manager

+(34) 695 754 388


E-mail: commercial2@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более

Вилла в Гуардамар-дель-Сегура, продажа

Вилла в Гуардамар-дель-Сегура, продажа

Референция: ESP104

Цена: €269.000

  • Общая площадь 125.0 m²
  • Cпальни 3
  • Ванных комнат 3

Виллы от застройщика у моря, Гуардамар, Коста Бланка, Испания

В продаже новые виллы от застройщика, расположенные в тихом, зеленом районе, всего в 7 минутах езды до роскошный песчаных пляжей Гуардамар дэль Сегура. Есть уже построенные, готовые к сдаче виллы, а есть дома на стадии строительства. В каждом доме 3 спальни и 3 ванные комнаты, планировка очень хорошо продумана: На первом этаже расположена просторная, светлая гостиная с панорамными окнами и открытая, полностью меблированная кухня, рядом - гостевой туалет. Основная спальня en suite со своей ванной комнатой и гардеробной (walk in closet) также находится на первом этаже. На втором этаже расположены 2 другие спальни, ванная комната и выход на двухуровневую террасу-солярий с навесом, откуда открываются роскошные виды на апельсиновые рощи и лагуну. На солярии есть выводы под электричество и воду,что позволит при желании установить на крыше летнюю кухню или джакузи. Виллы построены по последнему слову техники, что позволит их использовать как летнюю резиденцию или как постоянное место проживания. В стоимость включено: Кухонная мебель с вытяжкой Бассейн 6Х3 Пред-установка кондиционера Электрические жалюзи Подогрев полов в ванных комнатах Полная меблировка ванных, зеркала и душевые перегородки Размер участка от 160 м2 до 240 м2 Стоимость дома варьируется от 269 000 до 339 000 в зависимости от размера участка. Гуардамар дэль Сегура – красивый прибрежный городок на побережье Коста Бланка, в провинции Аликанте, с роскошными песчаными пляжами протяженностью 15 км, многие из которых отмечены голубыми флагами. Здесь есть не только прекрасные возможности для занятия водными видами спорта – серфинг, кайтинг, можно арендовать катамараны, но и прямо на песке расположены детские горки и лазалки и волейбольные площадки. В черте города находятся два парка – парк Рейна София, с прудами, водопадами, детской площадкой, летним парком аттракционов и развлечений, а главное – со множеством обитателей: павлины, белки, гуси, черепахи и лебедь. Второй парк - это 800 гектаров сосен, эвкалиптов, пальм и кипарисов с удобными дорожками для велосипедных и пеших прогулок. В Гуардамаре прекрасно развита инфраструктура, на набережной есть множество кафе и ресторанчиков, в центре города – офисы банков, дворец культуры, школы и детский сад. Городок находится в получасе езды от международного аэропорта Аликанте. В 10 минутах езды расположены гольф поля, заповедник с солеными лагунами Ла Маты и Торревьехи, яхт клуб и парк развлечений Санта Пола Средиземноморский климат позволяет наслаждаться солнцем и теплом круглый год: купальный сезон здесь с апреля по октябрь, средняя годовая температура 18-20С. Здесь чистейший морской воздух, прекрасная экология, привлекающая как множество туристов, так и покупателей недвижимости для постоянного проживания.

Детали предложения

  • Вид недвижимости: Вилла
  • Тип операции: ПРОДАЖА
  • Провинция: Аликанте
  • Месторасположение: Гуардамар-дель-Сегура
  • Cпальни: 3
  • Ванных комнат: 3
  • Общая площадь: 125.0 m²
  • Kатегория: Новостройка

характеристики

  • Терраса: 14.0 m²
  • Бассейн: частный , 18 m²
  • Сад: частный
  • Парковка: собственное место
  • Кондиционер: есть
  • На берегу моря: да

МЕСТОРАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

  • Расстояние до моря: 2.5 км
  • Расстояние до аэропорта Аликанте: 35.0 км

Вилла в Гуардамар-дель-Сегура

В продаже новые виллы от застройщика, расположенные в тихом, зеленом районе, всего в 7 минутах езды до роскошный песчаных пляжей Гуардамар дэль Сегура.

Есть уже построенные, готовые к сдаче виллы, а есть дома на стадии строительства.

В каждом доме 3 спальни и 3 ванные комнаты, планировка очень хорошо продумана:

На первом этаже расположена просторная, светлая гостиная с панорамными окнами и открытая, полностью меблированная кухня, рядом - гостевой туалет. Основная спальня en suite со своей ванной комнатой и гардеробной (walk in closet) также находится на первом этаже.

На втором этаже расположены 2 другие спальни, ванная комната и выход на двухуровневую террасу-солярий с навесом, откуда открываются роскошные виды на апельсиновые рощи и лагуну. На солярии есть выводы под электричество и воду,что позволит при желании установить на крыше летнюю кухню или джакузи.

Виллы построены по последнему слову техники, что позволит их использовать как летнюю резиденцию или как постоянное место проживания.

В стоимость включено:

Кухонная мебель с вытяжкой
Бассейн 6Х3
Пред-установка кондиционера
Электрические жалюзи
Подогрев полов в ванных комнатах
Полная меблировка ванных, зеркала и душевые перегородки

Размер участка от 160 м2 до 240 м2
Стоимость дома варьируется от 269 000 до 339 000 в зависимости от размера участка.

Гуардамар дэль Сегура – красивый прибрежный городок на побережье Коста Бланка, в провинции Аликанте, с роскошными песчаными пляжами протяженностью 15 км, многие из которых отмечены голубыми флагами. Здесь есть не только прекрасные возможности для занятия водными видами спорта – серфинг, кайтинг, можно арендовать катамараны, но и прямо на песке расположены детские горки и лазалки и волейбольные площадки.

В черте города находятся два парка – парк Рейна София, с прудами, водопадами, детской площадкой, летним парком аттракционов и развлечений, а главное – со множеством обитателей: павлины, белки, гуси, черепахи и лебедь.
Второй парк - это 800 гектаров сосен, эвкалиптов, пальм и кипарисов с удобными дорожками для велосипедных и пеших прогулок.

В Гуардамаре прекрасно развита инфраструктура, на набережной есть множество кафе и ресторанчиков, в центре города – офисы банков, дворец культуры, школы и детский сад.

Городок находится в получасе езды от международного аэропорта Аликанте. В 10 минутах езды расположены гольф поля, заповедник с солеными лагунами Ла Маты и Торревьехи, яхт клуб и парк развлечений Санта Пола

Средиземноморский климат позволяет наслаждаться солнцем и теплом круглый год: купальный сезон здесь с апреля по октябрь, средняя годовая температура 18-20С. Здесь чистейший морской воздух, прекрасная экология, привлекающая как множество туристов, так и покупателей недвижимости для постоянного проживания.

Больше информации

Если Вы желаете получить больше информации о данном объекте, пожалуйста, напишите нам


Инна Чадова

Инна Чадова

Менеджер по продажам

+(34) 629 677 214


E-mail: inna_chadova@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более